Billiard panel

Wooden wall panels – a sample of style and luxury

Billiard room, being truly masculine territory, requires a corresponding interior. The main criteria here are the quality, conciseness and functionality. For the decoration of the billiard room wall panels are a great choice as the ideal material for their production is natural wood, with its distinctive texture and noble shades.

Wood panel for billiard room, executed in classical style, great fit to any interior, giving it solidity and luxury. Despite the considerable cost of the panels from the array, their style and the highest quality continue to be in high demand among the clients

For the manufacture of panels for the billiard room, the professionals of our company use the most precious wood – oak, ash, beech, etc., toniruja them in accordance with the wishes of the customer in any color, applying patina, thread, and various decorative elements.

 Being a natural material, wood wall panels will add the necessary comfort and warmth to the room. Following the principles of the right of exploitation of products made of solid wood, You will save a great noble view of the wall panels for a long time.

Бильярдные панели

Деревянные стеновые панели – образец стиля и роскоши

Бильярдная комната, являясь истинно мужской территорией, требует соответственного интерьера. Главными критериями здесь выступают качество, лаконичность и функциональность. Для оформления бильярдной стеновые панели станут отличным выбором, а идеальным материалом для их изготовления считается натуральное дерево, с его характерной текстурой и благородными оттенками.

Деревянные панели для бильярдной, выполненные в классическом стиле, замечательно подойдут к любому интерьеру, придавая ему солидность и роскошь. Несмотря на немалую стоимость панелей из массива, их стиль и высочайшее качество продолжают пользоваться повышенным спросом у клиентов

Для изготовления панелей для бильярдной комнаты профессионалы нашей компании используют наиболее ценные сорта дерева – дуб, ясень, бук и др., тонируя их в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика в любой цвет, применяя патину, резьбу и разнообразные элементы декора.

 Являясь природным материалом, деревянные стеновые панели будут добавлять необходимый уют и тепло помещению. Соблюдая принципы правильного эксплуатирования изделий из массива дерева, Вы сохраните великолепный благородный вид стеновых панелей долгое время.